

## **School Awards 2024-2025 Intellectual Curiosity Award**

The Intellectual Curiosity Award recognizes students who demonstrate a particular curiosity in certain subjects studied at school and a general curiosity in other fields of learning. These students frequently share something new learned outside of class, whether from books, media, personal observation, or conversation with others. These students express a delight in discovery: they have not allowed institutions, peers, past experiences, or societal prejudices to crush that great gift God has given to each of us—wonder and imagination. One student per grade level receives this award.

## Congratulations to the 2024-2025 winners!

7th Grade: Noah Hay

8th Grade: Asher Googer

9th Grade: Patience Towers

10th Grade: Turner Young

11th Grade: Gavin Collins

12th Grade: Henry Stevens